08
Mar
10

New tutorials coming up!

It’s been quite a while since I’ve written here. Things have been very busy lately, and I haven’t had any time to spend on writing new tutorials. I hope you understand, I had to prioritize activities that earn my bread first.

Well… the good news is, I’ll soon start writing new tutorials. Among the first things I’ll cover are LFOs and filter envelopes, and then I’ll be moving on to some advanced concepts. Also, as promised, I will be writing a series of “Make a sound” tutorials where I start off with a sound, break it down in a synth and show you how to build it from the scratch.

Thanks you for all your comments and messages. I never expected that these tutorials would be so well received, and be of such value to so many! I’m overwhelmed by all the response I’ve got. This response has made me more determined to spend time on this, and contribute more. Thanks again!


4 Responses to “New tutorials coming up!”


  1. 1 Richard
    March 8, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    Yippie!! =)

  2. 2 agf
    March 8, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    That is great news, cant wait to get a few more.

    PS: I am happy that i did subscride to this blog.

  3. 3 Rob
    March 27, 2010 at 2:02 am

    Looking forward to it!

  4. 4 Adilhan
    December 10, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    This site is like an oasis in the web for synth beginners. I hope you will find time soon to go further. And I think you should put a paypal donation option on this blog, I’m sure a good handful of people will respect your work.


Leave a comment


Enter your email to subscribe and receive email notifications when new tutorials are available.

Join 85 other subscribers

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 86,064 hits